"/>

منزل

الشركة

المحامين، ومحامين، ومحامي في مانيلا، الفلبين

DE بورخا LAMORENA وDUANO هي شركة قانون الخدمة الكاملة في مانيلا، الفلبين.

المحامين، والمحامين تقديم الخدمات القانونية في مجالات متخصصة مثل قانون الأسرة الفلبينية، الطلاق، الفسخ القوانين في الفلبين، اعتماد ، حضانة الطفل والدعم والولايات المتحدة والفلبين قانون الهجرة ، الأعمال التجارية والقانون التجاري ، بما في ذلك قانون العمل والعمالة ، المفاوضة الجماعية والأنشطة النقابية، الملكية الفكرية، براءات الاختراع، العلامات التجارية، حقوق النشر والترخيص والامتياز ، عمليات الاندماج والتوحيد ، التقاضي والاستئناف الممارسة .

بعد أكثر من 40 عاما من الخبرة في الجمع بين ممارسة مهنة المحاماة العاملة في الفلبين، كانت شركة بداياتها في عام 1990 عندما افتتح المحامي فريدريك إم دي بورخا ممارسته القانون الخاص. بعد ذلك بوقت قصير، وكان انضم إليه النائب Crispiniano ر Lamorena، وهو زميل في كلية أتينيو دي مانيلا جامعة القانون، الذين جلبوا في خبرته في الأعمال المصرفية والإسكان وقانون استخدام الأراضي.

من أي وقت مضى حساسة لاحتياجات عملائها، شهد شركاء إمكانية فتح الممارسة في أراضي الولايات المتحدة لتلبية الاحتياجات القانونية للمهاجرين الفلبينيين من حيث صلتها القانون الفلبيني. والسابقين ممارسة العقارات المصممة للعقارات في الفلبين التي ورثها الفلبينيين السابق في الولايات المتحدة منذ ذلك الحين توسعت لتشمل الخدمات على الاستثمارات، و كيفية تشكيل الشركات في الفلبين، والأنشطة التجارية والشركات الأخرى المعاملات والعقارات والأسهم، وشراء عموميات وشراء الإضافية لكيانات الأعمال في الفلبين.

الشركة لديها حاليا وجود ممثل والتابعة في سان دييغو، كاليفورنيا جارية لتفعل الشيء نفسه قريبا في الساحل الشرقي الامريكي والخطط.

عن مخاوفك، يرجى ملء الاستمارة أدناه أو زيارة موقعنا اتصل بنا الصفحة. من متابعتنا في الفيسبوك، الرجاء اضغط هنا.

اسمك (مطلوب)

الوظيفة الخاص بك

عنوان

البريد الالكتروني (مطلوب)

هاتف

الموضوع / حالة الوصف

رسالتك

من أجل منع البريد الالكتروني غير المرغوب، يرجى الكتابة في الصورة أدناه أو الحروف قبل النقر على زر "إرسال". قد اكتب في رأس المال أو النص قضية صغيرة.

CAPTCHA

حصة

" />

HOME

The Firm

LAWYERS, ATTORNEYS, and SOLICITORS IN MANILA, PHILIPPINES

DE BORJA LAMORENA AND DUANO is a full service law firm in Manila,Philippines.

Its attorneys and lawyers render legal services in such specialized areas as  Philippine Family Law, Divorce, Annulment Laws in the Philippines, Adoption, Child Custody and Support ,U.S. and Philippine  Immigration Law, Business and Commercial Law, including Labor and Employment Law, Collective Bargaining and Unionized Activities,  Intellectual Property, Patents, Trademarks, Copyrights, Licensing and Franchising, Mergers and Consolidation, Litigation and Appellate Practice.

Having more than 40 years combined experience in active law practice in the Philippines, the firm had its beginnings in 1990 when Attorney Frederick M. de Borja opened his private law practice.  Shortly thereafter, he was  joined by Attorney Crispiniano R. Lamorena, a classmate at the Ateneo de Manila University School of Law, who brought in his expertise in Banking, Housing and Land Use Law.

Ever sensitive to the needs of their clients, the partners saw the potential of opening a practice in the US mainland to meet the legal needs of Filipino immigrants as they pertain to Philippine law. An erstwhile estate practice designed for properties in the Philippines inherited by former Filipinos in the US has since expanded to include services on investments, how to form companies in the Philippines, and other business and corporate activities, real estate and stock transactions, and buy outs and buy ins to business entities in the Philippines.

The firm presently has a representative and affiliate presence in San Diego, California and plans are underway to soon do the same in the U.S. East Coast.

For your concerns, please fill up the form below or visit our Contact Us page.  To follow us on Facebook, please CLICK here.

Your Name (required)

Your Occupation

Address

Your Email (required)

Telephone

Subject / Case Description

Your Message

In order to prevent spamming, please type in the image or letters below before clicking the "send" button. You may type in capital or small case text.

captcha

Share