儿童监护和支持菲律宾

该公司拥有广泛的国际儿童监护和支持经验。 它有已经从事涉及1980年海牙公约关于国际掳拐儿童多国家,多民族的情况民用方面的选择性应用案例的财富,无论是涉及菲律宾的目的地或国家菲律宾国家作为外展或参与的孩子。 这些案例都提出了这仍然是灰色地带,菲律宾家庭法,尤其是考虑到菲律宾守法拒绝加入海牙公约的法律问题复杂的冲突。

本地方面,该公司已经看到了审理案件jurisdicition和冲击在RA 9262的应用程序的其他实质性问题非常复杂的问题,也被称为反暴力侵害妇女及其子女,校长和anciliary其补救措施,因为他们有互相作用民法和子女监护权的规定的通告的
最高人民法院关于儿童监护权,保护令,并发出人身保护令状。

虽然菲律宾没有正式批准对子女抚养的2007年国际协议或海牙公约儿童抚养的国际恢复和其他形式的家庭维护,该公司的美国办事处有迟到被处理支持索赔菲律宾对儿童根据美国的补救措施的替代线由家庭法律部开发的居民的父母。

标题和说明:“德博尔哈Lamorena和Duano律师事务所的国际法律实践是面向海外菲律宾人的需要,因为他们侵犯菲律宾法律包括美国移民法律问题和家庭法在菲律宾。”

背部

分享

Child Custody & Support in the Philippines

The firm has a wide range of experience in international child custody and support. It has had the fortune of having been engaged in cases involving the selective application of the 1980 Hague Convention on the Civil Aspect of International Child Abduction in multi state and multi nationality situations, involving either the Philippines as the country of destination or a Filipino national as the abductor or the child involved. These cases have presented complicated conflicts of laws issues which remain to be gray areas in Philippine Family Law, especially considering the abiding refusal of the Philippines to accede to the Hague Convention.

Locally, the firm has seen to trial cases involving very complicated issues of jurisdicition and other substantive matters impinging on the application of R.A. 9262, otherwise known as the Anti-Violence Against Women and their Children, the principal and anciliary remedies thereof as they interplay with the child custody provisions of the Civil Code and the circulars of the
Supreme Court on child custody, protection orders, and issuance of the writ of habeas corpus.

While the Philippines has not formally ratified the 2007 international protocol on child support or the Hague Convention on the International Recovery of Child Support and other forms of Family Maintenance, the U.S. offices of the firm has of late been processing claims for support by Filipino children against U.S. resident parents under an alternative line of remedies developed by the Family Law Department.

Title and Description: “ The International Law practice of De Borja Lamorena and Duano Law Offices is geared towards the needs of Filipinos abroad as they impinge on Philippine Laws, inclusive of U.S. Immigration law issues and Family Law in the Philippines.”

back

Share